College Prep, Less Stress

Teacher with students in the classroom

Athletics Calendar

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
(Girls) Varsity Basketball vs Pacific Bay Christian (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(Boys) Varsity Basketball vs Pacific Bay Christian (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
(Girls) Varsity Basketball @ Summit Shasta (Away)
895 Campus Drive, Daly City, CA 94015
(Boys) Varsity Basketball @ Summit Shasta (Away)
905 Campus Drive, Daly City, CA 94015
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
(Girls) Varsity Basketball vs Summit Preparatory (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(Boys) Varsity Basketball vs Summit Prep (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Fri, Jan 11
(Boys) JV Basketball vs Pacific Bay Christian (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
(Girls) Varsity Basketball vs Design Tech (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(Boys) Varsity Basketball vs Design Tech (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
(Girls) Varsity Basketball vs San Francisco Christian (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(Boys) Varsity Basketball vs San Francisco Christian (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Fri, Jan 18
(Boys) JV Basketball vs Design Tech (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
(Boys) JV Basketball vs Summit Shasta (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(Girls) Varsity Basketball vs Summit Shasta (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(Boys) Varsity Basketball vs Summit Shasta (Home)
1340 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
(Girls) Varsity Basketball @ Summit Prep (Away)
Boys & Girls Club: 1109 Hilton Street, Redwood City
(Boys) Varsity Basketball @ Summit Preparatory (Away)
Boys & Girls Club: 1109 Hilton Street, Redwood City
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boys JV Basketball
  • Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Girls Varsity Basketball