Calendar

September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
New Parent/Guardian Reception
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Back to School Afternoon
-
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
PA Town Hall
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Board Retreat (Part 1)
-
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Wine with Phil
-
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27